Ekipa

Marko Bernik

Direktor podjetja

t: 040/871-620
e: marko.bernik@asinvest.si

Maja Bernik

 

t: 040/425-634
e: maja.bernik@asinvest.si

strmec-copy

Alojzij Strmec

 

t: 041/638-734
e: asstrmec@siol.net

Miha Sever

 

t: 040/858-623
e: miha.sever@asinvest.si

Tea Pavlin

 

t: 040/397-955
e: tea.pavlin@asinvest.si

Jure Berkopec

 

t: 041/879-450
e: jure.berkopec@asinvest.si